Add reset of the session message
authorDavid Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
Tue, 26 Jul 2011 14:45:43 +0000 (10:45 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
Tue, 26 Jul 2011 14:46:09 +0000 (10:46 -0400)
commit35a6fdb70a0134fb3be48aa953beaf28db94c9d0
tree8e46e11593b40135490cd85fba9c1d2f63427fa9
parentd063d7094016bcc1f2405651f59530f502bc83e6
Add reset of the session message

Signed-off-by: David Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
liblttngctl/liblttngctl.c
This page took 0.03244 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.