Fix: add missing UST perf counter support check
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Mon, 12 Jan 2015 22:14:52 +0000 (17:14 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 14 Jan 2015 20:06:01 +0000 (15:06 -0500)
commit354e561be56458c676dcc510926154b248a07f4f
treedc69e479a6ee4abe3b938076153209cfd879eca6
parent07955a0a3660e235a0f2e218f1792ad5f927da70
Fix: add missing UST perf counter support check

Report whether performance counters are supported by UST on the
architecture as soon as the user try to enable a perf counter context.

Fixes #851

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/trace-ust.c
This page took 0.034169 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.