Init the kconsumerd error socket
authorJulien Desfossez <julien.desfossez@polymtl.ca>
Thu, 25 Aug 2011 21:51:38 +0000 (17:51 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
Thu, 25 Aug 2011 21:59:36 +0000 (17:59 -0400)
commit35346445460dfe7ba5bbcfdbe279c07c1ee3219b
tree5acd25bc10b5431b0cc7064d8cc83f32919db05e
parentd6fa0093c50c3dedf28b9ed784e6fc1e1b7ac604
Init the kconsumerd error socket

The kconsumerd_error_socket must be initialised to a negative value when
we create the context, otherwise we don't know if it is defined or just
random.

Signed-off-by: Julien Desfossez <julien.desfossez@polymtl.ca>
liblttngkconsumerd/lttngkconsumerd.c
This page took 0.031889 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.