action-executor: add trigger name to debugging output
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Thu, 24 Sep 2020 19:14:47 +0000 (15:14 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 12 Nov 2020 16:52:51 +0000 (11:52 -0500)
commit34f87583034e1aa9d65ce5d35b09bd5e8cfba875
tree3cb5d8a9e88954e548ad52ad988badb674340388
parent242388e491e4219f967ee424d7bf02035a313e6f
action-executor: add trigger name to debugging output

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I73f8fda4b7fee331700988ea73471e3cb1516ed6
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/action-executor.c
This page took 0.031884 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.