Update version to v2.7.0-rc1 v2.7.0-rc1
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 15 Jul 2015 19:27:28 +0000 (15:27 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 15 Jul 2015 22:02:55 +0000 (18:02 -0400)
commit34f69498c4065ad2d4ae47217a0655a030f12647
treeb854ea55aa1ea465b5d9bbf49c265b1b0b368b38
parentde76faf845535b90c71a30b996b411348f81f6be
Update version to v2.7.0-rc1

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
ChangeLog
configure.ac
This page took 0.032301 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.