Clean-up: lttng: prepend `the_` to global variables in load.c
authorSimon Marchi <simon.marchi@efficios.com>
Wed, 31 Mar 2021 18:57:53 +0000 (14:57 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 13 Apr 2021 20:22:15 +0000 (16:22 -0400)
commit34be8e06ac13d46ce0736a453ee2c7996984781b
tree9ddeacd44ca2178f4b62dbc8abb27e3bb0828eb7
parent38250272a0ab47aad1b93b15641df77abd658c81
Clean-up: lttng: prepend `the_` to global variables in load.c

This avoids name clashes between the global variable `session_name` and
function parameters of the same name. Change all global variables of the
file while at it.

Change-Id: I79fe01e22b5797f156d47dbf425baa8f1fc4a6b0
Signed-off-by: Simon Marchi <simon.marchi@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng/commands/load.c
This page took 0.034623 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.