Introduce firing policy object
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Fri, 2 Apr 2021 01:20:23 +0000 (21:20 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Sat, 17 Apr 2021 21:07:37 +0000 (17:07 -0400)
commit347f2c91cf45bc224d43465e4f3b279a0028f428
treee89dfafa0b9056fcd45bb97e51027dee2d97d751
parent7d59def241ece2d8d1c77ecce46431019b51a494
Introduce firing policy object

Change-Id: I436ce58d083cd70178a51d0d9ebfddc814f2cd15
Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
include/Makefile.am
include/lttng/action/firing-policy-internal.h [new file with mode: 0644]
include/lttng/action/firing-policy.h [new file with mode: 0644]
include/lttng/lttng.h
src/common/Makefile.am
src/common/actions/firing-policy.c [new file with mode: 0644]
This page took 0.033846 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.