tests: units: action: stop session
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Thu, 8 Apr 2021 13:35:05 +0000 (09:35 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Sat, 17 Apr 2021 22:00:16 +0000 (18:00 -0400)
commit3474dcb1f4031cbd69fd39eb9a561cce3ddd6d63
tree6462d6793f7349c389aa3fa082766a95e21383ba
parenta5ec75db878313d37198b9b7683c8140f0198998
tests: units: action: stop session

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: Ib8b230857180966085d682a29e54f6baa525258f
tests/unit/test_action.c
This page took 0.03286 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.