Fix: Use tmpdir for intermediary files
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Sun, 12 Nov 2017 21:15:53 +0000 (16:15 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Mon, 13 Nov 2017 14:37:56 +0000 (09:37 -0500)
commit345ed219918f4e6fe88b57a30ab22e1a590a6bf0
treeaf6013c51f09eb32d363c359cbb496e49f352eb0
parentd8b7d5c8e7544b8510fa9f48b942fc63d60f92e4
Fix: Use tmpdir for intermediary files

Launching root and non-root testing would result in conflict.

Remove unused TRACE_PATH assignation.
Clear the pipe list variable before each pipe collecting.

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
tests/regression/tools/notification/test_notification_kernel
tests/regression/tools/notification/test_notification_multi_app
tests/regression/tools/notification/test_notification_ust
This page took 0.033276 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.