Add new kernel consumer name to gitignore
authorDavid Goulet <dgoulet@ev0ke.net>
Thu, 7 Jul 2011 17:36:28 +0000 (13:36 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
Tue, 12 Jul 2011 15:57:33 +0000 (11:57 -0400)
commit33cd3a69d028f2d05bb67966229d3cd5c4155511
treee52d85520ca277c8ac2f6932378a8a53513428de
parent2b1173d8cb43cb5d7c9ce3772dbdbef3436c407e
Add new kernel consumer name to gitignore

Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@ev0ke.net>
.gitignore
This page took 0.038128 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.