Fix: Remove bad condition and fix overflow issue
authorDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Mon, 22 Oct 2012 20:44:51 +0000 (16:44 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Mon, 22 Oct 2012 21:04:12 +0000 (17:04 -0400)
commit33832e643df265121266c16fd5dc54313e86e20f
tree2c9f1cebfeda85acf0167bb562c47957db2083fe
parentdf27ef7b025240e4b93a74193fb61569fb8d3d14
Fix: Remove bad condition and fix overflow issue

Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-relayd/main.c
This page took 0.033267 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.