lttng-ctl: health: remove unreachable condition
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 10 Feb 2021 19:04:09 +0000 (14:04 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 10 Feb 2021 19:38:04 +0000 (14:38 -0500)
commit336a72eb946ce9427c0ae28fdc25a51ae829f728
treef4aa88650b5c588c7e73eab48cd6e46733893606
parentbc8daafb693d284dbebb8311b125d38a3b8d7ef7
lttng-ctl: health: remove unreachable condition

Coverity reports:
1442789 Logically dead code
The indicated dead code may have performed some action; that action will never occur.
In lttng_health_create_relayd: Code can never be reached because of a logical contradiction (CWE-561)

`path` is already checked for NULL before reaching the lttng_strncpy
call.

Reported-by: Coverity Scan
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: Ifce95c37a6fe7f914a3bbc5443171c511d3c211a
src/lib/lttng-ctl/lttng-ctl-health.c
This page took 0.031692 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.