Tests: Remove unused set +x
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Wed, 14 Oct 2015 13:57:42 +0000 (09:57 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Mon, 10 Sep 2018 18:22:41 +0000 (14:22 -0400)
commit3355fd4d9665a0899060b66959c48f226a1f3e89
tree1cc04aa96d45093498aa2a8fa718683177b486e4
parent165b45535a23825c8216da0314620be91a0b67e9
Tests: Remove unused set +x

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
tests/utils/utils.sh
This page took 0.033362 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.