port: posix_fadvise is available in FreeBSD >= 10.0
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Tue, 13 Oct 2020 21:32:14 +0000 (17:32 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 28 Oct 2020 20:37:38 +0000 (16:37 -0400)
commit3306f57f46985487bce75e5e5200ee6d0620ffd2
treee4c3b15486a9176f8fa0946e6d05d12033120de7
parent4ff128af76f44cc4e0aff55f00be3e57abf6ac00
port: posix_fadvise is available in FreeBSD >= 10.0

Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I85f823ad7be94a5860ce0104c20e5a49ce030eda
src/common/compat/fcntl.h
This page took 0.031705 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.