Fix: Overwrite of ret in relay_recv_metadata
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Sat, 5 Sep 2015 15:57:52 +0000 (11:57 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Sat, 5 Sep 2015 15:59:54 +0000 (11:59 -0400)
commit32d1569c14b4e1efce9099a1e04c338a9c42f1f7
treec7d8f43b9e26ebde2dc7739297ed63bab3b83984
parentdd49e13f4a9eddfda119f7bc9dbb1d836689eaad
Fix: Overwrite of ret in relay_recv_metadata

relay_recv_metadata() interchangeably uses ret and size_ret.
This causes ret to take various (positive) values in case
of success, most often corresponding to the size of the metadata
padding which was written during the call.

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-relayd/main.c
This page took 0.033269 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.