port: no HOST_NAME_MAX on FreeBSD, use LTTNG_HOST_NAME_MAX
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Tue, 13 Oct 2020 21:54:27 +0000 (17:54 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 28 Oct 2020 20:38:16 +0000 (16:38 -0400)
commit32aef76c03b38dfb5f423299357c478147358af4
tree4fedff8d9f44de38731fc067bd0bf71f78abb086
parent983a481e7516ab54b3697a28aa16a81f51573152
port: no HOST_NAME_MAX on FreeBSD, use LTTNG_HOST_NAME_MAX

Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I83cc40a123539a668c25828144905b628df9fdef
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/session.h
src/bin/lttng/commands/view.c
This page took 0.032069 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.