common: split ini-config in its own convenience library
authorSimon Marchi <simon.marchi@efficios.com>
Fri, 15 Oct 2021 19:15:51 +0000 (15:15 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 19 Nov 2021 23:31:05 +0000 (18:31 -0500)
commit3299fd310c0fab63e912004cdd404d586f936f9e
treea1f80793be73022be41909968ec4b2c156831001
parent9730eb85b37e03a16008bbfc93dcb3a4b26ce934
common: split ini-config in its own convenience library

The src/common/config contains code related to two kinds of unrelated
"config": the ini config, used for configuration files, and the XML
session configuration (used for loading/saving sessions, and
incidentally MI).

Split the ini config in its own convenience library, in
src/common/ini-config and keep the rest under src/common/config.

Move ini-related things out of config/session-config.{cpp,h} and into
ini-config/ini-config.{cpp,h}.

Change-Id: Ia0b2b6cdcc15198e20444aa30f1fc86c053176d9
Signed-off-by: Simon Marchi <simon.marchi@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
17 files changed:
configure.ac
src/bin/lttng-relayd/main.cpp
src/bin/lttng-relayd/tcp_keep_alive.cpp
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/main.cpp
src/common/Makefile.am
src/common/config/Makefile.am
src/common/config/ini.cpp [deleted file]
src/common/config/ini.h [deleted file]
src/common/config/session-config.cpp
src/common/config/session-config.h
src/common/ini-config/Makefile.am [new file with mode: 0644]
src/common/ini-config/ini-config.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
src/common/ini-config/ini-config.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/common/ini-config/ini.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
src/common/ini-config/ini.h [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/unit/ini_config/Makefile.am
tests/unit/ini_config/ini_config.cpp
This page took 0.038605 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.