doc/man: refer to Babeltrace 2 instead of Babeltrace 1
authorPhilippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Thu, 2 Apr 2020 19:03:15 +0000 (15:03 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 3 Apr 2020 19:42:32 +0000 (15:42 -0400)
commit32357a9aba8ff33b71b46ec05b285171b97b9e55
tree338317ab80c18bdd89db91c988e93effc8be7b94
parentdab6a2a3b6e66e1fb613b59ff56d853f1df601a7
doc/man: refer to Babeltrace 2 instead of Babeltrace 1

Signed-off-by: Philippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Change-Id: Icafd69f28304b14e49e8cf8e21d2c6ebe3e319b6
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
doc/man/lttng-crash.1.txt
doc/man/lttng-relayd.8.txt
doc/man/lttng-sessiond.8.txt
doc/man/lttng.1.txt
This page took 0.032152 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.