Fix: lttng_destroy_session_no_wait: return 0 on success
authorChristophe Bedard <christophe.bedard@apex.ai>
Fri, 28 Aug 2020 15:00:30 +0000 (11:00 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 13 Apr 2021 20:43:14 +0000 (16:43 -0400)
commit3204017e17704001c83085d94c2a8fc72e1aad16
tree45eb46361377058f562b3e5670302a8d4296f4b8
parentf712e5f6c7a77e92abed2f0d0740b9512d1fa4e2
Fix: lttng_destroy_session_no_wait: return 0 on success

lttng_destroy_session_no_wait() is supposed to behave like
lttng_destroy_session():

> Return 0 on success else a negative LTTNg error code.

However, it returns LTTNG_OK on success. Make it return 0 instead.

Signed-off-by: Christophe Bedard <christophe.bedard@apex.ai>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: If51f6a2cc3ca77237f7cbac806c5206a807dadf5
src/lib/lttng-ctl/lttng-ctl.c
This page took 0.033029 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.