Fix: API: missing end brace for C++ linkage specification.
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Mon, 11 May 2020 13:57:53 +0000 (09:57 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 12 May 2020 03:37:35 +0000 (23:37 -0400)
commit316f62af004a770ebf808166d4c810d12d90b4e5
tree0af326e780455d6bd0b4921ce3b06fdb482e99eb
parentef315a68a487ea5c5a1a23df30b0cb7c6a61175b
Fix: API: missing end brace for C++ linkage specification.

Fixes: #1266

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: Ia8f2b4b55acc5770297d20df1b95575cf7fa480a
include/lttng/clear-handle.h
include/lttng/clear.h
This page took 0.031914 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.