Tests: Add multi session per UID with 5 app in streaming mode
authorDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Thu, 23 May 2013 15:03:42 +0000 (11:03 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Tue, 28 May 2013 18:37:16 +0000 (14:37 -0400)
commit30d86f7d9b5b49d8e035e686b9d23c7bda805e11
tree74d346fc681da191e1c353b3ba53d4fb908b60eb
parent605ac7582cd379d4c6d0744f822a494640ae2cc7
Tests: Add multi session per UID with 5 app in streaming mode

Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
tests/stress/Makefile.am
tests/stress/test_multi_sessions_per_uid_5app_streaming [new file with mode: 0755]
This page took 0.034609 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.