Fix: relay: relay_rotate_session_streams uninitialized return value
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Tue, 13 Aug 2019 20:38:47 +0000 (16:38 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 30 Aug 2019 21:49:34 +0000 (17:49 -0400)
commit30b9d5ab8a79cfa37c4be6b5bf3193e2a8501bb8
treebecfcdf6e02dedbd99cf6b9731f5d3730e29afac
parent45bfac316df9ad32c3e41b89fc157ce1cbb7c302
Fix: relay: relay_rotate_session_streams uninitialized return value

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-relayd/main.c
This page took 0.033149 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.