Fix: leak on error in lttng-crash
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Fri, 27 Mar 2015 19:52:00 +0000 (15:52 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 27 Mar 2015 20:18:52 +0000 (16:18 -0400)
commit309fc9bf0c244ed47c4d7c3a47119e596a40eb73
treef71d54238d0483461c6b381735c79fe38bed2f0f
parentc0fdca17a0132494a6750ddcbf4f8e076f7366ea
Fix: leak on error in lttng-crash

Found by Coverity:
** CID 1291945:  Resource leaks  (RESOURCE_LEAK)
/src/bin/lttng-crash/lttng-crash.c: 769 in copy_crash_data()

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-crash/lttng-crash.c
This page took 0.024182 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.