Fix: set client socket permissions after launch of client thread
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 12 Dec 2018 03:27:20 +0000 (22:27 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 12 Dec 2018 03:28:19 +0000 (22:28 -0500)
commit308df7bb0aad1ee6273c99480445a2d4af81e47a
treef8f06de65c4ddddd934173e841a781afb897d0ac
parent639d282331816915ccddab7a0b52d0996db99317
Fix: set client socket permissions after launch of client thread

The client thread is now the owner of the client socket.  As the
client socket is now created by the client thread, the socket's
permissions must be set after the launch of the client thread.

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/main.c
This page took 0.032124 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.