Cleanup: domain type is never used by send_consumer_relayd_socket()
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Tue, 13 Mar 2018 22:06:57 +0000 (18:06 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 1 Jun 2018 09:22:19 +0000 (05:22 -0400)
commit3044f922f5125b490a1815d5913f8b9d00e21e9a
tree0fee0d08405f93b075fd05cf8abdea6cb33e1dc6
parent474d7e84db6398f9d9285570c41fa0d5d17c1e81
Cleanup: domain type is never used by send_consumer_relayd_socket()

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/cmd.c
This page took 0.032431 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.