Fix uninitialized kprobe attributes
authorDavid Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
Wed, 27 Jul 2011 20:13:46 +0000 (16:13 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
Wed, 27 Jul 2011 20:16:29 +0000 (16:16 -0400)
commit3000dc785dc25a265485f7b3f7bc3c023d2e67dd
tree49e202e415a19c4c41f8aa7906473e35c3c1f932
parent8ff0bbd0a1d80262d931896bf4efe60bd6dba70a
Fix uninitialized kprobe attributes

Signed-off-by: David Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
lttng/commands/enable_events.c
This page took 0.033555 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.