Fix: uninitialized variable returned by relay_rotate_session_streams
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 21 Aug 2019 22:24:12 +0000 (15:24 -0700)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 21 Aug 2019 22:26:24 +0000 (15:26 -0700)
commit2fdaeb7e6ba9952cc083027fbe591fd6b69cbe80
tree26f6d35e7fa116ef8f5178ae3e97960736afe50e
parentd48d65e152d4a6218f6b3415486f502169bf1949
Fix: uninitialized variable returned by relay_rotate_session_streams

`ret` can be returned uninitialized when relay_rotate_session_streams
succeeds. Initialize it to 0 on the successful code path.

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-relayd/main.c
This page took 0.03314 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.