Clean-up: Remove ifdef-ed out lttng list options
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 23 Jun 2015 20:30:59 +0000 (22:30 +0200)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 23 Jun 2015 20:32:52 +0000 (22:32 +0200)
commit2fa605f7de6b95f50fc864072bc1445c61eb2c79
treeadf241f493b14744e4481d7003cfc30bde932be4
parent4e1b4b38b8746c555e047954a67208cceb486acf
Clean-up: Remove ifdef-ed out lttng list options

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng/commands/list.c
This page took 0.032024 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.