Revert "userspace-probe: replace explicit null-termination check"
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 11 Sep 2020 15:10:44 +0000 (11:10 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 11 Sep 2020 15:19:20 +0000 (11:19 -0400)
commit2f8d430ce8e8429d5278d77ce4627a49c82403bf
treefe726a3a04063b5af83b8e59791c9a63a19552a5
parentce83431da09a14449027ef7b2ef9d3f7f82ea674
Revert "userspace-probe: replace explicit null-termination check"

This reverts commit b9e63e21bd01c0deeaec2195ba912e38460bc038.

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I909339dbdcf4a7931ad95c5b4b6af152aa52487c
src/common/userspace-probe.c
This page took 0.032543 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.