Move code out of main.c and fix some issues
authorDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Mon, 20 Aug 2012 19:42:10 +0000 (15:42 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Mon, 20 Aug 2012 20:11:13 +0000 (16:11 -0400)
commit2f77fc4b3720dc8f75847130498c2d4aad7c03ec
tree57cb5874e4a7a28da220beca96edd2058768b3db
parent68264071f9d1b789de1350cbec479b52a9b54acf
Move code out of main.c and fix some issues

This is a "code location refactoring". The file main.c was getting a bit
too HUGE so this commit splits the command subsystem of the session
daemon into cmd.c/.h and all helper functions used.

This commit also fixes missing rcu read side lock and the consumer
output hashtable memory leak on destroy.

Minor changes were made to functions call to pass needed variables from
the main.c to the command subsystem.

The behavior was not changed nor altered in any way.

Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
12 files changed:
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/Makefile.am
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/cmd.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/cmd.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/consumer.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/consumer.h
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/kernel.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/kernel.h
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/lttng-sessiond.h
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/main.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/session.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/session.h
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/utils.c
This page took 0.033615 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.