doc/man/Makefile.am: add failing dist-hook on --disable-man-pages
authorPhilippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Thu, 7 Apr 2016 07:13:14 +0000 (03:13 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Sun, 15 May 2016 16:56:32 +0000 (12:56 -0400)
commit2f1c0906c969bb129676ed1d1dc44db7d5acedf8
tree64911320b669bdab8d65d5b06d40bb34dbbf72ea
parent6f6794a6ce1146e87db1e5dce8c469bfa6b6e5dd
doc/man/Makefile.am: add failing dist-hook on --disable-man-pages

Signed-off-by: Philippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
doc/man/Makefile.am
This page took 0.037354 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.