lttng-ctl: add local declarations for obsolete functions in lttng-ctl.c
authorSimon Marchi <simon.marchi@efficios.com>
Mon, 25 Nov 2019 20:34:21 +0000 (15:34 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 3 Dec 2019 05:48:49 +0000 (00:48 -0500)
commit2ec4011186d50888a448f03e42e2687e4f35b7ed
treecb0123d7de16121eaa4a2483f95898cb9d50d43f
parentf5b6db9e38b98e684b9edc3e4402d38709c6c8e1
lttng-ctl: add local declarations for obsolete functions in lttng-ctl.c

The functions concerned by this change are obsolete, but kept to avoid
breaking the ABI.  This patch adds local declaration for these functions
to silence the following errors, when building with
-Wmissing-declarations.

      CC       lttng-ctl.lo
    /home/smarchi/src/lttng-tools/src/lib/lttng-ctl/lttng-ctl.c:2815:5: error: no previous declaration for ‘lttng_enable_consumer’ [-Werror=missing-declarations]
     int lttng_enable_consumer(struct lttng_handle *handle)
         ^~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
    /home/smarchi/src/lttng-tools/src/lib/lttng-ctl/lttng-ctl.c:2823:5: error: no previous declaration for ‘lttng_disable_consumer’ [-Werror=missing-declarations]
     int lttng_disable_consumer(struct lttng_handle *handle)
         ^~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
    /home/smarchi/src/lttng-tools/src/lib/lttng-ctl/lttng-ctl.c:2831:5: error: no previous declaration for ‘_lttng_create_session_ext’ [-Werror=missing-declarations]
     int _lttng_create_session_ext(const char *name, const char *url,
         ^~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Signed-off-by: Simon Marchi <simon.marchi@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I49750d7646d5823461933c13a9ec4ccef905921c
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/lib/lttng-ctl/lttng-ctl.c
This page took 0.033089 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.