Fix: sessiond: unchecked return value
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Tue, 28 Jul 2020 14:26:02 +0000 (10:26 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 29 Jul 2020 16:36:14 +0000 (12:36 -0400)
commit2eb1b01fe26f98294e39385df56250ddc58ea9b4
treeafe7834f1d2c6764b245367cf7d791b414e65928
parent035cc184d874059a4155c86edd3f5d807886edd2
Fix: sessiond: unchecked return value

From Coverity:
  CID 1431048 (#1 of 1): Unchecked return value (CHECKED_RETURN)
  1. check_return: Calling lttng_dynamic_buffer_set_size without
     checking return value (as is done elsewhere 32 out of 40 times).

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: Id15632e3932052cf7dce5d57a08ac6efc84fc92f
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/client.c
This page took 0.033161 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.