Consumer hold mutex for add stream
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Thu, 6 Dec 2012 14:20:11 +0000 (09:20 -0500)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@ev0ke.net>
Thu, 6 Dec 2012 14:21:02 +0000 (09:21 -0500)
commit2e818a6aca8708674e601d3c2c4ff6f6e87c5fca
tree5ff792cb86a70127f1284ca16cb1d5bb0674f8e3
parentf66c074ce00abc984ec7cb57a4fa31b1d9cffd72
Consumer hold mutex for add stream

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@ev0ke.net>
src/common/consumer.c
This page took 0.032515 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.