doc/man: create lttng-add-context(1) and update/fix content
authorPhilippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Sat, 14 Nov 2015 01:16:49 +0000 (20:16 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 17 Mar 2016 22:07:22 +0000 (18:07 -0400)
commit2e4886b88e065d5d6b089d3d4d92ef06434fe5d1
tree6fe2b2169296bb61c73a29b410c9b364cde40ee5
parent4bf0a3323200d6a657c6b50953f7ee1aba74a09f
doc/man: create lttng-add-context(1) and update/fix content

Signed-off-by: Philippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
doc/man/Makefile.am
doc/man/lttng-add-context.1.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
This page took 0.033049 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.