Add lttng_health_check(3) man page
authorDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Tue, 18 Sep 2012 16:24:51 +0000 (12:24 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Wed, 19 Sep 2012 14:55:13 +0000 (10:55 -0400)
commit2df048c2c2bc00bcb2cde50b5a420e4d840a0057
tree2d5b0c9e3f52e04d6ea8257059718c62f306046e
parent4adabd6161a6decfcd21108b45df6959c34de74c
Add lttng_health_check(3) man page

Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
doc/man/lttng-health-check.3 [new file with mode: 0644]
This page took 0.031078 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.