Fix: tests: stderr not correctly redirected
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Wed, 29 Jul 2015 21:57:52 +0000 (17:57 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 12 Aug 2015 21:36:53 +0000 (17:36 -0400)
commit2cf4830036ca5f4ac5258797e746134decf3abe9
tree44d612a47321a081556b08bb42895af0abf25a86
parent848db431fe1e256852e5af0a9d9b20e0cf1ffd89
Fix: tests: stderr not correctly redirected

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
tests/utils/utils.sh
This page took 0.024144 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.