Fix: metadata push -EPIPE should be recoverable
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Mon, 6 Jul 2015 16:21:06 +0000 (12:21 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 9 Jul 2015 22:11:33 +0000 (18:11 -0400)
commit2c57e06ddcdb92e863755595000f162729130845
tree430cea6e88b1a5d2968376f5ce456a6f1f5c0e09
parent1dac0189ed7311146ff2cfc6605bac81213ee90b
Fix: metadata push -EPIPE should be recoverable

This return value can be caused by application terminating concurrently
(when using per-PID buffers), so it should not make the consumer
management thread exit.

CC: Aravind HT <aravind.ht@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/ust-app.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/ust-consumer.c
This page took 0.033676 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.