Docs: document trigger condition and action ownership in 2.13+
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Mon, 1 Mar 2021 20:40:48 +0000 (15:40 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 1 Apr 2021 03:36:17 +0000 (23:36 -0400)
commit2c30250238cbd1c1976aca903cacc4abbb4f59ce
treec0cf41ff8cd2f5c97bb79f0b2687347d02c50160
parent6dcf80d3521804571f64844853d976d6fe16ebc7
Docs: document trigger condition and action ownership in 2.13+

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I8a52f166565efc87c6073713ce0f6569ba6d3661
include/lttng/trigger/trigger.h
This page took 0.034943 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.