Remove unused session current_archive_location accessor
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 30 Aug 2018 18:51:52 +0000 (14:51 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 30 Aug 2018 18:55:51 +0000 (14:55 -0400)
commit2c2de71ef6dae09fa1a61f02051b68f60b0a1750
treecc724c7afdbab6f30a731c32ac1bc1e72fe2641c
parentfcf3687f584a8b24b96b71a9ae0bf1028ab677f4
Remove unused session current_archive_location accessor

This function was replaced by
lttng_rotation_handle_get_archive_location() which requires
an lttng_rotation_handle to be used, making its use less
error-prone.

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
include/lttng/rotate-internal.h
include/lttng/session.h
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/cmd.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/cmd.h
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/main.c
src/common/sessiond-comm/sessiond-comm.h
src/lib/lttng-ctl/lttng-ctl.c
This page took 0.036974 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.