Document the live detach command
authorJulien Desfossez <jdesfossez@efficios.com>
Mon, 7 Mar 2016 19:21:30 +0000 (14:21 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 16 Mar 2016 18:35:19 +0000 (14:35 -0400)
commit2bedf84846826ef5c4e1c198ea04d7ebd96201f8
tree4c7f69ac1cff2cc8e1f973760509ede21d2849e5
parente22ba966d8a88a0d7ee447121b85b0c265504921
Document the live detach command

Signed-off-by: Julien Desfossez <jdesfossez@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
doc/live-reading-protocol.txt
This page took 0.041298 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.