Remove useles AUTHORS and NEWS files
authorDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Mon, 3 Dec 2012 21:01:09 +0000 (16:01 -0500)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Mon, 3 Dec 2012 21:08:10 +0000 (16:08 -0500)
commit2bd554c6c6e6dcfb44dcc1a76ca760b4ad220422
treef5aca114157d7d76df2874ef71648f517485fb0e
parentd086eb7768842cebd257527cedd9668e6311ea58
Remove useles AUTHORS and NEWS files

Authors are in each code files associated with the copyright statement.

AUTHORS is useless and out of date. NEWS contains nothing.

Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
AUTHORS [deleted file]
NEWS [deleted file]
This page took 0.033324 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.