Tests: Add filtering tests to configure
authorChristian Babeux <christian.babeux@efficios.com>
Tue, 16 Oct 2012 18:33:23 +0000 (14:33 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Fri, 19 Oct 2012 19:20:40 +0000 (15:20 -0400)
commit2b1745e140dd944809ca88572517b936e40a1bc3
tree5a6935c0bdb4158117de574a5200b1357f2f96ea
parent9fec62f705e2143ae8ac72cf0ab1c36245aceda7
Tests: Add filtering tests to configure

Add filtering folder to top-level Makefile.am. Also add a runall script
to run all filtering tests.

Signed-off-by: Christian Babeux <christian.babeux@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
configure.ac
tests/tools/Makefile.am
tests/tools/filtering/Makefile.am
tests/tools/filtering/runall [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/tools/runall.sh
This page took 0.032055 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.