Update UST ABI and add UST some error message
authorDavid Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
Mon, 26 Sep 2011 22:30:54 +0000 (18:30 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
Mon, 26 Sep 2011 23:15:50 +0000 (19:15 -0400)
commit2b0bf86429e59691e549be8a1fee6aa72879c502
treeadc4d0bd07f364f3fa51eef9db6c031db12286e3
parentd04f4d7547babaa028a918f8778edea71aa5d840
Update UST ABI and add UST some error message

Signed-off-by: David Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
include/lttng-sessiond-comm.h
include/lttng-ust.h
liblttng-sessiond-comm/lttng-sessiond-comm.c
This page took 0.033299 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.