Fix: uprobe: missing error code on allocation failure
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Mon, 15 Jun 2020 22:44:23 +0000 (18:44 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Mon, 27 Jul 2020 20:30:38 +0000 (16:30 -0400)
commit2aa28610e2bff8b40ad2810cbf0c7ea3b79e106d
tree52a7b0d8ee2a532ee3c9cdb4e7afd1b59488db8d
parent6314496ffcf94c0ccf2fea63a215e0a84a5ee463
Fix: uprobe: missing error code on allocation failure

lttng_userspace_probe_location_function_create_from_payload
does not report an allocation failure when strdup fails.

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: Ibed9906cabeca81081647d220a7aef1f54d251d4
src/common/userspace-probe.c
This page took 0.032846 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.