Fix: disable JUL event on destroy
authorDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Tue, 29 Jul 2014 18:11:48 +0000 (14:11 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Thu, 31 Jul 2014 15:20:26 +0000 (11:20 -0400)
commit29c0fd4d0c4f04d981df9df83d109440598b7930
tree318673adf1566167b9c51a9b11efcc0458578b48
parent4c6ac053271850d24b2eda44a78f066c332880e1
Fix: disable JUL event on destroy

Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/jul.c
This page took 0.032894 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.