Fix: Missing return value check in extract_trace_recursive()
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 25 Mar 2015 22:29:29 +0000 (18:29 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 26 Mar 2015 22:07:46 +0000 (18:07 -0400)
commit29786dfa05a2c732917260a34c63fe93326c31bb
tree3e98506e8de284e830ccb120556b74c3e473c59b
parent9529ec1bb6fef73453a8666ea01c71be3ce0a463
Fix: Missing return value check in extract_trace_recursive()

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-crash/lttng-crash.c
This page took 0.034754 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.