Fix UST define in global headers
authorDavid Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
Mon, 26 Sep 2011 22:32:45 +0000 (18:32 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
Mon, 26 Sep 2011 23:15:54 +0000 (19:15 -0400)
commit28ca4a8b53068907137724e2e078b29cecf525f7
tree1dced594ff8fc2e9fa16de591a1f4d3880aa8b55
parent2b0bf86429e59691e549be8a1fee6aa72879c502
Fix UST define in global headers

Signed-off-by: David Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
include/lttng-share.h
include/lttng-ust.h
This page took 0.033153 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.