Add lttng_waiter utils
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 17 May 2017 15:16:33 +0000 (11:16 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 19 May 2017 14:23:32 +0000 (10:23 -0400)
commit287a512f2b868c16132b894a8143a5faf0379ca8
treef2b0f827dc61082f3493ce56cb7b2c776debddf9
parent6be1a3866f735b0fea61044bd3b6079f5be6aaae
Add lttng_waiter utils

This utils is adapted from userspace-rcu's urcu-wait.h

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/common/Makefile.am
src/common/waiter.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/common/waiter.h [new file with mode: 0644]
This page took 0.033832 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.