Make sync_file_range() usage optional
authorSamuel Martin <s.martin49@gmail.com>
Sat, 12 Jan 2013 08:23:57 +0000 (09:23 +0100)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Wed, 16 Jan 2013 15:53:37 +0000 (10:53 -0500)
commit281047b8a004f2c2d9aea14f7e58166d0cd93775
treee47185e4691ef57ff4b730d7c193c907e1605eea
parente5f5db7fe1ce6cf8e0ac6b2be2b4c85c2ba68375
Make sync_file_range() usage optional

Under uClibc, sync_file_range() is not available under all
architectures, so we fall back to fdatasync() in this case.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Petazzoni <thomas.petazzoni@free-electrons.com>
Signed-off-by: Samuel Martin <s.martin49@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
configure.ac
src/common/compat/compat-fcntl.c
This page took 0.035312 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.